Screengrab from video chat between PSL gamers.

The PSL 2021 is a heartbeat away and followers can’t be extra excited to see the remaining matches be performed in Abu Dhabi. Nonetheless, the principles entail all gamers should full their quarantine interval by strictly abiding to the principles.

Isolating may be fairly boring, particularly for worldwide cricketers. Nonetheless, Pakistani cricketers Babar Azam and Imam ul Haq have discovered a solution to beat the bio-secure bubble boredom. 

Apparently, they’ve discovered the reply in video calls. 

Haq posted the screenshot of a video name by which the cricketer may be seen interacting with Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam and Shoaib Malik.

It appears as if the screenshot has been taken whereas the gamers had been having a hearty giggle as everybody, from Azam to Malik, may be seen smiling within the image.

Haq revealed how the gamers had been on the identical flooring within the resort however could not meet one another.

“So shut, but to this point. Bio-secure bubble at its full circulation. We’re all in shut proximity. Some even on similar flooring however nonetheless not assembly.

“Retaining ourselves entertained with video calls, in order that we will all entertain you from the bottom in just a few days,” he wrote.

Just a few days in the past, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) had confirmed receiving all the required permissions to carry 20 remaining matches the PSL 6 in UAE beneath strict precautionary measures.

Here is all it’s good to know concerning the up to date squads of the six groups:

Karachi Kings:

Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Amir Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najeebullah Zadran, Noor Ahmed, Qasim Akram, Sharjeel Khan, Waqas Maqsood and Zeeshan Malik

Lahore Qalandars:

Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekuge Prasanna, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed (replaces Joe Burns), Tim David, Zaid Alam, and Zeeshan Ashraf

Islamabad United:

Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar and Zeeshan Zameer

Multan Sultans:

Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rilee Rossouw, Shahid Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer (partially out there), Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir and Muhammad Waseem

Quetta Gladiators:

Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell (partially out there), Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Usman Khan, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood and Zahir Khan

Peshawar Zalmi:

Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller (partially out there), Fabian Allen (partially out there), Fidel Edwards (partially out there), Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Rovman Powell, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, and Umaid Asif

Source link